Contact us

Where can I buy the KM Products ? We have a network of dealers throughout Europe, please contact us at info@kongamek.se or on +46 (0)10-130 66 00 and we will point you in the right direction.

CEO

Jonathan Haglund

Phone: +46 (0)10 130 66 62

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-318 24 90

E-mail: jonathan.haglund@kongamek.se

COO AND HR MANAGER

Marcus Meurling

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 46

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-165 52 28

E-mail: marcus.meurling@kongamek.se

SALES MANAGER

Anders Berg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 21

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 95

E-mail: anders.berg@kongamek.se

Area Sales Manager Scandinavia

Ulrika Nielsen

Phone: +46 (0)70-530 99 93

E-mail: ulrika.nielsen@kongamek.se

Technical Sales Manager

Jimmie Bowin

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-307 61 86

E-mail: jimmie.bowin@kongamek.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Annette Palm

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 23

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-37 34 599

E-mail: annette.palm@kongamek.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mattias Werner

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-505 60 95

E-mail: mattias.werner@kongamek.se

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Conny Ferm

Phone: +46(0)10-130 66 67

Cellphone: +46(0)73-373 45 74

E-mail: conny.ferm@kongamek.se

Delivery Co-ordinator

Johannes Sandgren

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-310 06 34

E-mail: johannes.sandgren@kongamek.se

Business development manager

Johanna Haglund

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-880 63 19

E-mail: johanna.haglund@kongamek.se

Marketing Communicator

Tobias Gunnarsson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 06

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-288 41 36

E-mail: tobias.gunnarsson@kongamek.se

ECONOMY

Christian Malm

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 97

E-mail: christian.malm@kongamek.se

PURCHASE & LOGISTICS

Sandra Stenberg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 00

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-510 92 62

E-mail: sandra.stenberg@kongamek.se

Purchasing and Production planner

Jonas Persson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-373 45 93

E-mail: jonas.persson@kongamek.se

IT MANAGER

Freddie Börjesson

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 04

Cellphone: +46 (0)76-62 68 950

E-mail: freddie.borjesson@kongamek.se

QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER

Tony Engberg

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 03

Cellphone: +46 (0)73-034 37 00

E-mail: tony.engberg@kongamek.se

FOUNDER

Paul Haglund

Phone: +46 (0)10-130 66 01

Cellphone: +46 (0)70-567 87 00

E-mail: paul.haglund@kongamek.se

 

General contact

Info

Order

Price queries & Enquiries for customized products

Claim